Mill Run HOA

Our Calendar

Sun Apr 12 2020
All Day
Easter Day
Tue May 5 2020
6:30 PM
Mill Run Homeowners Meeting (CANCELLED until further notice)

 

Due to Corona virus precautions, homeowners will be notified when next general meeting is scheduled, as well as location of meeting. 

Thank you for your understanding. 

 

Sun May 10 2020
All Day
Mothers Day
Mon May 25 2020
All Day
Memorial Day

Sun Jun 21 2020
All Day
Fathers Day
Sat Jul 4 2020
All Day
Independance Day

Mon Sep 7 2020
All Day
Labor Day
Sat Oct 31 2020
All Day
Halloween

Wed Nov 11 2020
All Day
Veterans Day

Thu Nov 26 2020
5:00 PM
Thanksgiving
Fri Dec 25 2020
All Day
Christmas Day

Southwest_alpha
New Port Richey, Florida

Zip Code Profiler

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.